APRIL 2021 Hours: Tuesday-Saturday: 12-6, Sunday 12-4. Max 7 people. Closed Mondays. Mask required.
Your local, woman-owned independent bookshop!
Book an appointment for guaranteed shopping

Call or text us at 617-522-3404 Email us at info@papercutsjp.com
Visit us at 60 South Street Boston MA, 02130

Evolution for Babies (Baby University) (Board Books)

Evolution for Babies (Baby University) Cover Image
$9.99
Should Be On Our Shelves Now! If you need multiple copies, please call or text us
On hand as of May 7 12:15am
(Board Books)

Description


Fans of Chris Ferrie's Quantum Physics for Babies, ABCs of Science, and Organic Chemistry for Babies will love this introduction to evolutionary biology for babies and toddlers

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Evolution for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to evolutionary biology. Babies (and grownups ) will learn how organisms mutate, evolve, and survive. Co-written by Cara Florance, who has a PhD in Biochemistry and a BS in Chemistry with work experience in astrobiololgy and radiation decontamination. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist

If you're looking for the perfect science baby gifts, science for babies, or evolution for kids, look no further Evolution for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492671152
ISBN-10: 1492671150
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Publication Date: June 5th, 2018
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Baby University